Seasons of Fear

Seasons of Fear
Seasons of Fear

Regular Cast

Paul McGann (The Doctor), India Fisher (Charley), Stephen Perring (Sebastian Grayle), Stephen Fewell (Marcus / Richard Martin), Robert Curbishley (Lucillius /Nimon Voice), Lennox Greaves (Edward the Confessor), Sue Wallace (Edith), Justine Mitchell (Lucy Martin), Don Warrington (Rassilon), Gareth Jenkins (Waiter / Prisoner)


On New Year’s Eve, 1930, The Doctor lets Charley keep her appointment at the Raffles Hotel in Singapore. But his unease at what he’s done to time by saving her life soon turns into fear. Sebastian Grayle: immortal, obsessed, ruthless, has come to the city to meet the Time Lord. To The Doctor, he’s a complete stranger, but to Grayle, The Doctor is an old enemy.

An enemy that, many years ago, he finally succeeded in killing. And this is his only chance to gloat.

The Doctor and Charley desperately search human history for the secret of Grayle’s power and immortality. Their quest takes in four different time periods, the Hellfire Club, the court of Edward the Confessor and the time vortex itself. And when the monsters arrive, the stakes are raised from the life of one Time Lord to the existence of all humanity


Review From Liam Carey

four star review


Buy From


error: Content is protected
Skip to content